top of page
Contribute (1).png


BIPARTISAN Councilmembers, Mayors and Local Leaders

Endorsed By 


Labor and Community Organizations

Antonio Villaraigosa
Former Los Angeles Mayor

Janice Hahn
Los Angeles County Supervisor, Fourth District

R. Rex Parris
Lancaster Mayor

Wendy Greuel
Former Los Angeles
City Controller


Zev Yaroslavsky
Former Los Angeles County Supervisor, Third District

Joe Buscaino
Former Los Angeles Councilmember

Becky Shevlin
Monrovia Mayor

Jason Lyon_edited.jpg

Jason Lyon
Pasadena Councilmember

Felicia Williams headshot.jpg

Felicia Williams
Pasadena Mayor Pro Tem


Jason Gibbs
Santa Clarita Mayor

Ara Najarian
Glendale City Councilmember

toney lewis.jpg

Toney Lewis
Duarte Councilmember

Jon Primuth
South Pasadena Mayor


Zizette Mullins
Burbank Councilmember

Keith Eich
La Cañada Flintridge Mayor

Edward T. Garcia
Sierra Madre Mayor

April Verlato
Arcadia Mayor Pro Tem


Calvin Lo
San Marino Councilmember

Gary Boyer
Glendora Mayor


Michael Cacciotti
South Pasadena Councilmember


Community Organizations

  • Planned Parenthood Advocacy Project Los Angeles County Action Fund

  • National Women's Political Caucus (NWPC) / LACCC

  • Armenian National Committee of America – Western Region (ANCA-WR)

  • Armenian Rights Council of America (ARCA)

  • Abundant Housing LA


  • Los Angeles / Orange County Building and Construction Trades Council

  • Southern California Pipe Trades District Council 16

  • Electrical Workers IBEW Local 11

  • I.U.O.E. Local Union No. 12

  • Southwest Mountain States Regional Council of Carpenters

  • LiUNA! Laborers Local 300

  • Los Angeles County Firefighters, Local 1014

  • SEIU Local 721

  • Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs (ALADS)

  • Los Angeles County Professional Peace Officers Association (PPOA)

  • Association of Deputy District Attorneys (ADDAs)

  • National Latino Peace Officers Association

  • Union of American Physicians and Dentists (UAPD)

  • AFSCME District Council 36

  • AFSCME Local 119

  • AFSCME Local 685

  • Teamsters Joint Council 42

  • I.A.T.S.E Local 33 (Stagehands / Projectionists) 

  • Los Angeles County Lifeguard Association

Business Groups

  • L.A. Jobs PAC (Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce)

  • Los Angeles County Business Federation (BizFed) PAC

  • Central City Association of Los Angeles PAC

  • Apartment Association of Greater Los Angeles

  • Santa Clarita Valley Chamber of Commerce

  • LA County Taxpayers Association


Elected Officials

  • Los Angeles County Supervisor, Fourth District, Janice Hahn

  • Former Los Angeles Mayor, Antonio Villaraigosa

  • Former Los Angeles County Supervisor, Third District, Zev Yaroslavsky

  • Former Los Angeles City Councilmember, Joe Buscaino

  • Former Los Angeles City Councilmember and Controller, Wendy Greuel

  • Arcadia Mayor Pro Tem, April A. Verlato

  • Arcadia Councilmember, Eileen Wang,

  • Arcadia Councilmember, Michael Cao

  • Burbank Councilmember, Zizette Mullins

  • Calabasas Councilmember, James R. Bozajian

  • Duarte Councilmember, Vinh Truong

  • Duarte Councilmember, Toney Lewis

  • Duarte Councilmember, Cesar Andres Garcia

  • Duarte Councilmember, Margaret Finlay

  • Glendale Councilmember, Ara Najarian

  • Glendora Mayor, Gary Boyer

  • Glendora Councilmember, Mendell Thompson

  • Glendora Councilmember, Michael Allawos

  • Glendora School Board Trustee and Business Executive, Gary M. Clifford

  • La Cañada Flintridge Mayor, Keith Eich

  • La Cañada Flintridge Councilmember, Terry Walker

  • La Cañada Flintridge Councilmember, Michael Davitt

  • La Verne Councilmember, Rick Crosby

  • Lancaster Mayor, R. Rex Parris

  • Lancaster Councilmember, Ken Mann

  • Monrovia Mayor, Becky Shevlin

  • Monrovia Councilmember, Gloria Crudgington

  • Monrovia Councilmember, Dr. Tamala Kelly

  • Palmdale Mayor Pro Tem, Andrea Alarcón

  • Pasadena Vice Mayor, Felicia Williams

  • Pasadena Councilmember, Jason Lyon

  • Pasadena Police Chief, Gene Harris

  • San Dimas Mayor Pro Tem, John Ebiner

  • San Dimas Councilmember, Ryan A. Vienna

  • San Gabriel Councilmember, Denise Menchaca

  • San Marino Councilmember, Calvin Lo

  • San Marino Councilmember, Gretchen Shepherd Romey

  • San Marino Councilmember, Tony Chou

  • Santa Clarita Mayor, Jason Gibbs

  • Santa Clarita Councilmember, Bill Miranda

  • Santa Clarita Councilmember, Marsha McLean

  • Sierra Madre Mayor, Edward T. Garcia

  • Sierra Madre Councilmember, Kristine Lowe

  • Sierra Madre Councilmember, Gene Goss

  • South Pasadena Councilmember, Michael A. Cacciotti

  • South Pasadena Mayor, Jon Primuth

  • South Pasadena Councilmember, Janet Braun

  • Temple City Councilmember, Vincent Yu

  • Antelope Valley-East Kern Water Board Director, Drew Mercy

  • Burbank Former Mayor, Michael R. Hastings

  • Pasadena Former MayorWilliam Paparian

  • South Pasadena Former Mayor and Councilmember, Diana Mahmud

  • Monrovia Former Mayor and Councilmember, Tom Adams

bottom of page